The Diversity Committee is a standing committee of the Society of Southwest Archivists. The Committee is responsible for actively promoting diversity in SSA. It also assists the Society in community and professional outreach initiatives.



 Lauren Goodley, Interim Chair, 2016-2017  
 Jeremy Brett, member, 2016-2018 jwbrett@library.tamu.edu
 Rebecca Hankins, member, 2016-2018  rhankins@tamu.edu
 Veronica Pipestem, member, 2015-2017  vpipestem@mcn-nsn.gov
 Jerry “Catcher” Thompson, member, 2016-2018 jerry-thompson@cherokee.org
 Jessica Tucker, member, 2016-2018 jtucker@tsl.texas.gov



© Society of Southwest Archivists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software