• Home
  • SSA Leadership

SSA Leadership

President Jennifer Day
Vice-President Mark Lambert
Treasurer Mike Miller
Secretary Melissa Gonzales

Committee Chairs
Annual Meeting Program 2018 Mark Lambert
Annual Meeting Local Arrangements 2018 Heather Ferguson

Melissa Gonzales
Annual Meeting Site Selection Katie Salzmann
Community Outreach
Jennifer Day
Distinguished Service Award Claudia Rivers
Jeremy Brett
Internet Outreach Melissa Gottwald
Membership Robert Weaver
Nominating Vince Lee
Professional Development Amy Allen
Publications Committee/Editor Amanda Norman
Scholarships Amanda Norman
SSA Archivist/Records Manager
Benna Vaughan

Board Members 2016 - 2018

Morgan Gieringer

Adam Heien

Felicia Williamson

Board Members 2017 - 2019 Daniel Alonzo

Amanda Focke

Cordelia Hooee

                                          Officer and Committee Chair Procedures Manual 
© Society of Southwest Archivists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software