Society of Southwest Archivists

Annual Meeting Program Committee

The Annual Meeting Program Committee is responsible for organizing and scheduling the educational sessions of the conference program. The Vice-President (President-Elect) serves as the Annual Meeting Program Chair.

Visit the Annual Meeting page or the Annual Meeting Guide to learn more.


Danielle Afsordeh, Butler Center for Arkansas Studies


Meg Nance Coker, Metropolitan Library System, Oklahoma City

Vina Begay, Labriola National American Indian Data Center, Arizona State University Library

Regina Bouley Sweeten, Golden Library, Eastern New Mexico University

Samantha Schafer,  Tulane University Libraries – Tulane University Special Collections

Amanda King, Texas A&M Corpus Christi

© Society of Southwest Archivists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software