Society of Southwest Archivists

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for maintaining membership and the member directory. The chair for this committee is nominated by the president and approved by the board.


Katie Gray, New Mexico Highlands University [NM]


Blake Relle, Louisiana State Archives [LA]


Brian Robertson, Butler Center for Arkansas Studies [AR]

Sheon Montgomery, Texas Tech University [TX]

J.J. Compton, Oklahoma Christian University [OK]

Arizona vacant

© Society of Southwest Archivists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software