Society of Southwest Archivists

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee nominates candidates for office in the Society and runs the annual election. The committee is made up of two members elected by SSA membership and a third member who is a member of SSA's Executive Board and appointed by the president. View our Constitution and Bylaws to learn more about SSA's electoral process and view the Officers and Committee Manual to learn more about the duties of each committee.


David Olmos, Baylor College of Medicine


Penny Castillo, Independent Archivist


Ayshea Khan, City of Austin, Texas, Board Liaison

© Society of Southwest Archivists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software