Society of Southwest Archivists

Scholarships Committee

The Scholarship Committee is responsible for soliciting and awarding scholarships. The committee is comprised of three members elected by SSA membership, the Immediate Past President, and the previous year’s Hebert Scholarship recipient. Visit our Scholarships & Awards page to learn more.


Holly Hasenfratz, Oklahoma Department of Libraries (2021-2022)


Katie Rojas, University of Virginia

Amy Rushing, University of Texas at San Antonio, Immediate Past President

Abbie Weiser, University of Texas at El Paso

2021 Herbert Scholarship recipient [vacant]

© Society of Southwest Archivists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software