Society of Southwest Archivists

Annual Meeting Site Selection Committee

The Annual Meeting Site Selection Committee is responsible for selecting a suitable site for the SSA’s Annual Meeting. The chair for this committee is nominated by the president and approved by the board. Visit the Annual Meeting pages or the Annual Meeting Guide to learn more.


Heather Kushnerick, South Texas College of Law Houston


John Slate, City of Dallas


Timothy Nutt, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Jennifer Olguin, New Mexico State University

Blake Relle, LSU

Amy Allen, University of Arkansas

Katelin Dixon, Texas Tech University

© Society of Southwest Archivists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software