Society of Southwest Archivists


 President Melissa Gonzales
 Vice-President Norie Guthrie
 Treasurer Sylvia Podwika
 Secretary Whitney Russell
 Immediate Past President Daniel Alonzo
 Board Members 2022-2024 
  Danielle Afsordeh
  Jaimi Parker
  Ayshea Khan
 Board Members 2021-2023
  Carla Alvarez
  Rebecca Elder
  Rebecca Romanchuk
 Committee Chairs 
 Ad Hoc SSA 50th Anniversary Celebration Committee John Slate
 Ad Hoc Committee on SSA Internships Melissa Gonzales
 Annual Meeting Local Arrangements Committee 2023 (Albuquerque) Portia Vescio
 Annual Meeting Program Committee Norie Guthrie
 Annual Meeting Site Selection Committee

 Heather Kushnerick

 Committee on State Partnerships and Outreach Jenna Cooper
 Community Outreach Fund Melissa Gonzales
 Distinguished Service Award Committee Daniel Alonzo
 Diversity and Outreach Committee Julie Tanaka
 Finance Committee Sylvia Podwika
 Internet Outreach Committee Jaimi Parker
 Membership Committee Katie Gray
 Nominating Committee Danielle Afsordeh
 Professional Development Committee Max Prud'homme
 Publications Committee/Editor Krishna Shenoy
 Regional Archival Associations Consortium (RAAC) Representative Trish Nugent
 SAA Disaster Fund Committee Liaison Rebecca Elder
 Scholarships Committee Katie Rojas
 SSA Archivist/Records Manager Benna Vaughan

© Society of Southwest Archivists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software