Society of Southwest Archivists

Internet Outreach Committee

The Internet Outreach Committee is responsible for maintaining this web site and managing SSA’s social media accounts. The chair for this committee is nominated by the president and approved by the board.

To request website changes, email

If you would like archives related events, news, or job postings to be shared through SSA's social media, please utilize our Social Media Request form


Perla Camacho-Cedillo, Brazoria County Library System


Jacalyn Pearce, Discovery Lab


Hannah Wood, Harding University

Jaimi Parker, Tarrant County Historic Preservation and Archives

Danielle Afsordeh, Butler Center for Arkansas Studies

© Society of Southwest Archivists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software